TC Committee

The Committee is comprised of four elected members (Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary & Welfare Officer) and a number of other members who have taken on roles essential for running the club.  

We are all volunteers and aim to meet on a monthly basis to discuss issues concerning the club and  ideas to keep it moving forward.  We are always interested in hearing from club members so stop any of us for a chat!  Come along and have your say at one of our meetings, and if you would like the club to take on a particular activity and you have the time to get involved we will give you our full support!

Ben Heaney
Ila Pearson
Annie Heaney
Andy Bucher
Welfare Officer
Nick Macey
Membership Secretary
Richard Stuchfield
Head Coach
Sarah Shepherd
Junior Section
Gyles Horner
Race Reports
John Paul Hamilton
Club Kit
Charlotte Brown